Tool and Mold Making

Plastics Processing

Test adapters

Contact Persons

Andreas Hildebrandt

CEO

E-Mail: andreas.hildebrandt@wesko-gmbh.de 

Michael Wiesehütter

CFO

E-Mail: michael.wiesehuetter@wesko-gmbh.de

Mathias Huth

Sales / Project management

E-Mail: mathias.huth@wesko-gmbh.de

Heiko Uhlmann

Sales / Project management

E-Mail: heiko.uhlmann@wesko-gmbh.de

Roy Kämpf

Sales / Project management

E-Mail: roy.kaempf@wesko-gmbh.de

Ines Erdtel

Quality control

E-Mail: ines.erdtel@wesko-gmbh.de

Heiko Lehm

Toolmaking division

E-Mail: heiko.lehm@wesko-gmbh.de

André Härtel

Injection moulding division

E-Mail: andre.haertel@wesko-gmbh.de

Kai Reisner

Injection moulding projekt manager

E-Mail: kai.reisner@wesko-gmbh.de

Marcel Bochmann

Test adapters division

E-Mail: marcel.bochmann@wesko-gmbh.de