Tool and Mold Making

Plastics Processing

Test adapters

Contact Persons

Michael Wiesehütter

Managing Director

E-Mail: michael.wiesehuetter@wesko-gmbh.de

Kai Reisner

Sales Manager

E-Mail: kai.reisner@wesko-gmbh.de

Roy Kämpf

Sales Manager

E-Mail: roy.kaempf@wesko-gmbh.de

Heiko Lehm

Business Unit Toolmaking

E-Mail: heiko.lehm@wesko-gmbh.de

André Härtel

Business Unit moulding

E-Mail: andre.haertel@wesko-gmbh.de

Udo Pfabe

Business Unit test adapters

E-Mail: udo.pfabe@wesko-gmbh.de

Heiko Uhlmann

Sales / Project management

E-Mail: heiko.uhlmann@wesko-gmbh.de

Marcel Bochmann

Sales Mangement / technical advice test adapters

E-Mail: marcel.bochmann@wesko-gmbh.de 

Ines Erdtel

Quality control

E-Mail: ines.erdtel@wesko-gmbh.de